Show Commission

The Show Commission is composed of 5 members and is responsible for the concept of shows and the modifications necessary to ensure efficient organisation of such shows and the correct application of show rules.

Mr. Charles Spijker
all-breed judge, The Netherlands


Mrs. Waltraut Sattler
judge for categories I, II & IV, Germany


Mr. João Noronha Carvalho da Silva
President of CPF, Portugal
Mrs. Gøran Vinje
President of SØRAK, affiliated to NRR, Norway
Mr. Alfred Wittich Soojarit
all-breed judge, Switzerland

fife logo

The smallest feline is a masterpiece.

Leonardo da Vinci